Hefei Zhongtong Waterproof Engineering Co., Ltd. (referred to as “Zhongtong Waterproof”) was established in 1997. It is the leading enterprise in the domestic building waterproofing industry. The largest waterproofing system service provider in Anhui Province has maintained a sales growth of more than 30% for 14 consecutive years. .

Zhongtong Waterproof always adheres to the market with product quality and service. Through unremitting efforts, it has formed an all-round waterproof industrial chain integrating product development, manufacturing, application technology and after-sales service. The company owns the engineering waterproof brand “Dingtong Brand” and the civil household waterproof brand “Tongmei Tu”, which has more than 200 categories. The one-stop solution is widely used in municipal, transportation, real estate, special environment and other fields.

At the same time, Zhongtong Waterproof also obtained various honorary titles such as Anhui Famous Brand Products, Excellent Waterproof Enterprise, Credit Construction Unit, Waterproof Industry Provincial Technology R&D Center, and dozens of core invention patents and industry leading standardization laboratories. The sales network covers all major cities in China, such as Beijing, Zhengzhou, Xi'an, Shenyang and Kunming, and is exported to Asia, Europe and Africa.

In the future, Zhongtong Waterproof will continue to uphold the tradition, develop and innovate, provide customers with all-round waterproof system solutions, meet customer requirements as a service tenet, realize the industry to serve the country as its mission, and strive to create a top waterproof system to create a better future for the society. The world builds waterproof shields!







  


Hefei Zhongtong Waterproof Engineering Co., Ltd. (referred to as “Zhongtong Waterproof”) was established in 1997. It is the leading enterprise in the domestic building waterproofing industry. The largest waterproofing system service provider in Anhui Province has maintained a sales growth of more than 30% for 14 consecutive years. .

Zhongtong Waterproof always adheres to the market with product quality and service. Through unremitting efforts, it has formed an all-round waterproof industrial chain integrating product development, manufacturing, application technology and after-sales service. The company owns the engineering waterproof brand “Dingtong Brand” and the civil household waterproof brand “Tongmei Tu”, which has more than 200 categories. The one-stop solution is widely used in municipal, transportation, real estate, special environment and other fields.

At the same time, Zhongtong Waterproof also obtained various honorary titles such as Anhui Famous Brand Products, Excellent Waterproof Enterprise, Credit Construction Unit, Waterproof Industry Provincial Technology R&D Center, and dozens of core invention patents and industry leading standardization laboratories. The sales network covers all major cities in China, such as Beijing, Zhengzhou, Xi'an, Shenyang and Kunming, and is exported to Asia, Europe and Africa.

In the future, Zhongtong Waterproof will continue to uphold the tradition, develop and innovate, provide customers with all-round waterproof system solutions, meet customer requirements as a service tenet, realize the industry to serve the country as its mission, and strive to create a top waterproof system to create a better future for the society. The world builds waterproof shields!

合肥中通防水工程有限公司(简称“中通防水”)成立于1997年,现已发展成为一家集防水材料研发、制造、销售及施工服务于一体的国家高新技术企业,安徽省负责任的防水系统服务商,销售额连续14年保持30%以上的业绩增长。

  中通防水始终坚持以产品质量和服务赢得市场,通过坚持不懈的努力,已形成产品研发、生产制造、应用技术、售后服务为一体的全方位防水产业链。旗下拥有工程防水品牌“丁通牌”,民用家庭防水品牌“通美涂”等,共计200余种品类,一站式解决方案被广泛应用于市政、交通、地产、特种环境等领域。

  同时中通防水还获得安徽名牌产品、优秀防水企业、诚信施工单位、防水产业省级技术研发中心等各项荣誉称号,拥有数十项核心发明专利及标准化实验室。销售网络遍及北京、郑州、西安、沈阳、昆明等全国各大城市,并出口到亚欧非等多个国家。

  未来中通防水将继续秉承传统、开拓创新,为客户提供全方位防水系统解决方案,以满足客户要求为服务宗旨,以实现产业报国为己任,为社会创造美好未来,为世界筑建防水护盾!





  合肥中通防水工程有限公司(简称“中通防水”)成立于1997年,现已发展成为一家集防水材料研发、制造、销售及施工服务于一体的国家高新技术企业,安徽省负责任的防水系统服务商,销售额连续14年保持30%以上的业绩增长。

  中通防水始终坚持以产品质量和服务赢得市场,通过坚持不懈的努力,已形成产品研发、生产制造、应用技术、售后服务为一体的全方位防水产业链。旗下拥有工程防水品牌“丁通牌”,民用家庭防水品牌“通美涂”等,共计200余种品类,一站式解决方案被广泛应用于市政、交通、地产、特种环境等领域。

  同时中通防水还获得安徽名牌产品、优秀防水企业、诚信施工单位、防水产业省级技术研发中心等各项荣誉称号,拥有数十项核心发明专利及标准化实验室。销售网络遍及北京、郑州、西安、沈阳、昆明等全国各大城市,并出口到亚欧非等多个国家。

  未来中通防水将继续秉承传统、开拓创新,为客户提供全方位防水系统解决方案,以满足客户要求为服务宗旨,以实现产业报国为己任,为社会创造美好未来,为世界筑建防水护盾!