The leaders of China Construction Second Bureau visited Zhongtong Waterproof Base

publishdate:2019-09-29 views:158

On August 16, 2018, the leaders of China Construction Second Engineering Bureau Co., Ltd. accompanied the owner of the Qingshan County Wangfu Project in Lushan to the production base of Hefei Zhongtong Waterproof Engineering Co., Ltd. for a field strategic investigation.


Before the meeting, the company leader Sun Zong personally led the team to visit the factory and the production and operation status of each workshop. They visited the plant polymer production line and SBS production line as well as the polymer laboratory and related products. Zhongtong Waterproof Co., Ltd. integrates production R&D and construction into one, and builds the best waterproof products with the latest R&D and innovation technology. It also creates a unique building waterproof solution with patented products as the core, and can provide specific solutions for different building parts.



During the meeting, the company leaders expressed their gratitude to the leaders of the China Construction Second Bureau and the owners of the Qingshan County Wangfu, and hoped to use this exchange as an opportunity to further strengthen the friendly feelings and interactions between the two sides and deepen the construction of the project. Pragmatic cooperation. The two sides conducted detailed communication on the details of the project cooperation of the Qingshan County Wangfu project in Lushan. The detailed analysis of the project's detailed nodes and material matching selection was carried out. Regarding the various issues raised by the China Construction Second Bureau and the owners' leaders, Sun Zong gave detailed answers to the waterproof concept and Zhongtong's complete waterproof industrial chain system. And optimize the project's exterior wall, floor, roof waterproof construction technology and how to do detailed node processing. Mr. Sun believes that the project can adopt the pre-packing anti-adhesive process, which can meet the requirements of the first-grade waterproof level through the non-cured rubber asphalt waterproof coating combined with sheet construction. The skin-type waterproof concept can make the construction process scientific and simple, meet the project schedule and project quality, and is unanimously recognized by the owner and the general contractor.


After the meeting, Mr. Sun invited the leaders to watch the corporate videos together, and reported to the leaders and owners of the China Construction Second Bureau on the company's corporate management and system construction. The leaders of the China Construction Second Bureau also fully affirmed the product value of Hefei Zhongtong Waterproof Engineering Co., Ltd. and the company's development prospects. Finally, the two sides reached an all-round cooperation intention and signed a strategic cooperation agreement.


The strategic cooperation between Zhongtong Waterproof and China Construction Second Bureau is also another “strong alliance” between Zhongtong Waterproof and Top 100 units following the major brand partners such as Evergrande Real Estate, Greenland Group, Yuanyi Group and China Railway Group. . Based on the principle of complementary advantages, resource sharing, mutually beneficial cooperation and common development, the two sides will deepen, broaden and deepen cooperation in building waterproofing. As an Anhui building waterproofing leading industry, Zhongtong waterproof product quality and waterproof solution The program will become a solid foundation for strategic cooperation between the two parties, and the two parties will jointly build a superior real estate project.

On August 16, 2018, the leaders of China Construction Second Engineering Bureau Co., Ltd. accompanied the owner of the Qingshan County Wangfu Project in Lushan to the production base of Hefei Zhongtong Waterproof Engineering Co., Ltd. for a field strategic investigation.


Before the meeting, the company leader Sun Zong personally led the team to visit the factory and the production and operation status of each workshop. They visited the plant polymer production line and SBS production line as well as the polymer laboratory and related products. Zhongtong Waterproof Co., Ltd. integrates production R&D and construction into one, and builds the best waterproof products with the latest R&D and innovation technology. It also creates a unique building waterproof solution with patented products as the core, and can provide specific solutions for different building parts.



During the meeting, the company leaders expressed their gratitude to the leaders of the China Construction Second Bureau and the owners of the Qingshan County Wangfu, and hoped to use this exchange as an opportunity to further strengthen the friendly feelings and interactions between the two sides and deepen the construction of the project. Pragmatic cooperation. The two sides conducted detailed communication on the details of the project cooperation of the Qingshan County Wangfu project in Lushan. The detailed analysis of the project's detailed nodes and material matching selection was carried out. Regarding the various issues raised by the China Construction Second Bureau and the owners' leaders, Sun Zong gave detailed answers to the waterproof concept and Zhongtong's complete waterproof industrial chain system. And optimize the project's exterior wall, floor, roof waterproof construction technology and how to do detailed node processing. Mr. Sun believes that the project can adopt the pre-packing anti-adhesive process, which can meet the requirements of the first-grade waterproof level through the non-cured rubber asphalt waterproof coating combined with sheet construction. The skin-type waterproof concept can make the construction process scientific and simple, meet the project schedule and project quality, and is unanimously recognized by the owner and the general contractor.


After the meeting, Mr. Sun invited the leaders to watch the corporate videos together, and reported to the leaders and owners of the China Construction Second Bureau on the company's corporate management and system construction. The leaders of the China Construction Second Bureau also fully affirmed the product value of Hefei Zhongtong Waterproof Engineering Co., Ltd. and the company's development prospects. Finally, the two sides reached an all-round cooperation intention and signed a strategic cooperation agreement.


The strategic cooperation between Zhongtong Waterproof and China Construction Second Bureau is also another “strong alliance” between Zhongtong Waterproof and Top 100 units following the major brand partners such as Evergrande Real Estate, Greenland Group, Yuanyi Group and China Railway Group. . Based on the principle of complementary advantages, resource sharing, mutually beneficial cooperation and common development, the two sides will deepen, broaden and deepen cooperation in building waterproofing. As an Anhui building waterproofing leading industry, Zhongtong waterproof product quality and waterproof solution The program will become a solid foundation for strategic cooperation between the two parties, and the two parties will jointly build a superior real estate project.

共商合作 共话未来--中建二局领导来中通防水基地考察

发布日期:2017-08-17 浏览次数:477

2018年8月16日,中国建筑第二工程局有限公司各位领导陪同砀山青山郡王府项目业主方来到了合肥中通防水工程有限公司生产基地进行了实地战略考察。


会前公司领导孙总亲自带队参观厂区及各车间生产运营现状,分别对厂区高分子生产线和SBS生产线以及高分子实验室和相关产品进行了参观了解。中通防水公司集生产研发,施工为一体,以最新的研发创新技术打造最好的防水产品,并以专利产品为核心打造独特的建筑防水解决方案,可针对不同建筑部位提供具体解决方案。



会议中公司领导对中建二局和砀山青山郡王府业主方各位领导的到来表示了感谢,也希望以本次交流为契机,进一步密切双方的友好感情和交流互动,并在工程建设中更加深入的务实合作。双方就砀山青山郡王府项目工程合作的细节问题进行了细致的沟通。并对项目施工的细部节点,材料匹配性选择等进行了详细的研讨。对于中建二局和业主领导提出的各种问题,孙总结合防水理念以及中通完整的防水产业链体系给予了详细的解答。并优化了项目的外墙,底板,顶板防水施工的工艺工法及如何做好细部节点处理。孙总认为项目可采用预铺反粘法工艺,通过非固化橡胶沥青防水涂料结合片材施工,可满足一级防水等级要求。皮肤式防水理念,能够做到将施工工艺科学简便,同时满足工程进度和工程质量,得到业主和总包方的一致认可。


会后,孙总邀请各位领导共同观看了企业宣传片,并就公司的企业管理、制度建设等向中建二局的各位领导和业主方做了汇报。中建二局的各位领导也充分肯定了合肥中通防水工程有限公司的产品价值及公司的发展前景。最后双方达成了全方位合作意向,并签署了项目战略合作协议。


中通防水与中建二局的战略合作,也是继恒大地产、绿地集团、元一集团、中铁集团等各大品牌合作商之后,中通防水与百强单位的又一次“强强联合”。双方将本着优势互补、资源共享、互利合作、共同发展的原则,在建筑防水方面展开更深、更广、更多层面深化合作,作为安徽建筑防水龙头行业,中通防水的产品质量和防水解决方案成为双方战略合作的坚实基础,双方将共同打造卓越的地产工程。

2018年8月16日,中国建筑第二工程局有限公司各位领导陪同砀山青山郡王府项目业主方来到了合肥中通防水工程有限公司生产基地进行了实地战略考察。


会前公司领导孙总亲自带队参观厂区及各车间生产运营现状,分别对厂区高分子生产线和SBS生产线以及高分子实验室和相关产品进行了参观了解。中通防水公司集生产研发,施工为一体,以最新的研发创新技术打造最好的防水产品,并以专利产品为核心打造独特的建筑防水解决方案,可针对不同建筑部位提供具体解决方案。



会议中公司领导对中建二局和砀山青山郡王府业主方各位领导的到来表示了感谢,也希望以本次交流为契机,进一步密切双方的友好感情和交流互动,并在工程建设中更加深入的务实合作。双方就砀山青山郡王府项目工程合作的细节问题进行了细致的沟通。并对项目施工的细部节点,材料匹配性选择等进行了详细的研讨。对于中建二局和业主领导提出的各种问题,孙总结合防水理念以及中通完整的防水产业链体系给予了详细的解答。并优化了项目的外墙,底板,顶板防水施工的工艺工法及如何做好细部节点处理。孙总认为项目可采用预铺反粘法工艺,通过非固化橡胶沥青防水涂料结合片材施工,可满足一级防水等级要求。皮肤式防水理念,能够做到将施工工艺科学简便,同时满足工程进度和工程质量,得到业主和总包方的一致认可。


会后,孙总邀请各位领导共同观看了企业宣传片,并就公司的企业管理、制度建设等向中建二局的各位领导和业主方做了汇报。中建二局的各位领导也充分肯定了合肥中通防水工程有限公司的产品价值及公司的发展前景。最后双方达成了全方位合作意向,并签署了项目战略合作协议。


中通防水与中建二局的战略合作,也是继恒大地产、绿地集团、元一集团、中铁集团等各大品牌合作商之后,中通防水与百强单位的又一次“强强联合”。双方将本着优势互补、资源共享、互利合作、共同发展的原则,在建筑防水方面展开更深、更广、更多层面深化合作,作为安徽建筑防水龙头行业,中通防水的产品质量和防水解决方案成为双方战略合作的坚实基础,双方将共同打造卓越的地产工程。