Zhongtong Waterproof helps Wanrong County’s “Feng’s Nest”plan in the symposium

publishdate:2019-10-11 views:161

The beautiful scenery of Hefei in the Jianghuai River in August is a good time for the Yangliu shade and the lotus pond. On the morning of August 23, Sun Rong, chairman of the Wanrong County CPPCC, led a group of leaders from the county to visit the Zhongtong waterproof factory to conduct a visit and visit, and the company's relevant personnel such as Sun Liangmin of Zhongtong Waterproof Company accompanied him.


Sun Dong in the factory conference room for corporate introduction

Later, under the leadership of Sun Dong, the company visited the SBS production line, polymer production line, paint production line, warehouse, laboratory and other areas of the factory. The detailed explanation of the process from raw material processing and production to storage and transportation. It also introduces the fully automatic and intelligent production process of the company's products.



Sun Dong makes product introduction in the production workshop

After the visit, Chairman Sun gave a representative of Wanrong County to Zhongtong Waterproof Company to have the art paper-cut of Wanrong County.



Giving ceremony

Time came to 3 pm, Wanrong County, Yuncheng County, Shanxi Province, "Feng Huan Nest" plan Wan Rongji held a symposium on the development of hometowns in the People's Republic of China. He was held in Hefei Baijin Hanjue Hotel.


The meeting was organized by the Wanrong County Party Committee and the county government of Yuncheng City, Shanxi Province. The theme of the conference was “consolidation and promotion, innovation and guidance, and comprehensive well-off”. The “Fenghuan Nest” plan was implemented as the main line, and the cooperation between the meeting and the promotion was promoted. The Wanrong County Party Committee and the county government implemented the central, provincial and municipal governments. The decision-making and deployment of the new era, the use of new ideas, new ideas, new measures to enhance the county's total economic volume, improve the quality of economic development and effective practices. Du Rongji of Wanrong County Committee made a written speech. Chairman Sun of the Wanrong County CPPCC chaired the meeting. The Standing Committee of Wanrong County Committee and the Deputy County Chief Li attended the meeting and made investment promotion. The Standing Committee of the Wanrong County Party Committee, the Minister of Propaganda, and the Minister of United Front Work attended the meeting and conveyed the written speech of the County Secretary Du. Vice Chairman Zhang of the Wanrong County Political Consultative Conference attended the meeting and read a letter from the Yuncheng Municipal Committee and the Municipal Government to the entrepreneurs of the city. Mr. Sun Liangmin, Chairman of Zhongtong Waterproof Company, and Wan Rongji attended the meeting with more than 80 people from famous people, entrepreneurs, staff and representatives of the Shanxi Chamber of Commerce.



Standing Committee of Wanrong County Committee, Minister of Propaganda, Minister of United Front

Attending the meeting and conveying the written speech of the county party secretary Du


In his written speech, Du Shuji expressed his introspection to the four groups of the county and the Wanrong people who asked the Wanrong people who worked and started their business in Anhui, and invited everyone to go home to see and go home to make plans and propaganda for their hometown development. Promotion, welcome everyone to return home to start business development, and show their talents and work hard in the process of revitalizing the hometown. It means that the county party committee and the county government will let everyone feel at ease, start a business, and invest in a comfortable life with the most intimate service and optimized procedures.


Chairman of the County Political Consultative Conference chaired the meeting

Mr. Sun hopes that Wanrong will share the resources of his staff and develop his group. He always thinks about his hometown and his father. He brings Anhui's advanced concept and technology to his hometown, invests in his hometown, and works together to turn Wanrong County into a strong development. county.



Standing Committee of Wanrong County Party Committee, Standing Deputy Li County

Attending the meeting and making investment promotion


In the promotion of investment promotion, Li County Director introduced the development and changes of Wanrong in recent years from the perspective of “ten connections,” “ten changes,” and “ten dreams.” I hope that everyone will often go home to see changes and homesickness. The idea, development, and work together to build a well-off Wanrong.


At the symposium, the participants also watched the "Wanrong Propaganda Film". The guests were filled with affection and boxing. They were full of deep thoughts about their hometown and expectations for a better future in their hometown, upgrading from the fruit industry, new materials and new energy. Application, talent think tank construction and other aspects provide a direction for Wanrong's transformation and development.



Wan Rong County Political Consultative Conference Huai Secretary General, Wanrong County Federation of Industry and Commerce Chairman Wang

Awarded the Anhui Branch of the Wanhui Association and the Anhui Chamber of Commerce of Wanrong Chamber of Commerce


The symposium also established the Anhui Temporary Branch Committee of the Wanrong County Out-of-town Business Personnel Management Service Center, the Anhui Branch of the Wanrong County Economic Development Promotion Association and the Anhui Branch of the Wanrong County Chamber of Commerce. Sun Liangmin, Chairman of Zhongtong Waterproof Company, served as the General Chamber of Commerce of Wanrong County. President of Anhui Branch.



Sun Dong made a speech at the meeting

Sun Dong said at the meeting: "The wandering children fight outside the home and have parents expecting that the wandering career will be able to return to their hometown, because the place where parents have been home. To Anhui for more than 20 years, for many years, always remember that you are Shanxi. People, they are Wanrong people, whether they are doing things or doing things, they always adhere to the traditional Chinese business culture 'integrity' for thousands of years, do not dare to shame the Wanrong people, but can not discredit the Shanxi businessmen, today, I I can proudly say that I have done the word 'integrity', but I am still doing it. Today I am honored to see the Hefei Chamber of Commerce and the Wanted Association established under the leadership of the government. As a member of the Chamber of Commerce, I firmly support the Wanrong County Government. The guidance, resolutely support the leadership of the Chamber of Commerce, and strive to work with other Wanrong enterprises and Shanxi enterprises in a down-to-earth, serious and serious development. Finally, I wish Wanrong County economic prosperity, Wanrong County people happy and healthy, I wish Shanxi economy flourish , perfection."


Meeting photo


The beautiful scenery of Hefei in the Jianghuai River in August is a good time for the Yangliu shade and the lotus pond. On the morning of August 23, Sun Rong, chairman of the Wanrong County CPPCC, led a group of leaders from the county to visit the Zhongtong waterproof factory to conduct a visit and visit, and the company's relevant personnel such as Sun Liangmin of Zhongtong Waterproof Company accompanied him.


Sun Dong in the factory conference room for corporate introduction

Later, under the leadership of Sun Dong, the company visited the SBS production line, polymer production line, paint production line, warehouse, laboratory and other areas of the factory. The detailed explanation of the process from raw material processing and production to storage and transportation. It also introduces the fully automatic and intelligent production process of the company's products.



Sun Dong makes product introduction in the production workshop

After the visit, Chairman Sun gave a representative of Wanrong County to Zhongtong Waterproof Company to have the art paper-cut of Wanrong County.



Giving ceremony

Time came to 3 pm, Wanrong County, Yuncheng County, Shanxi Province, "Feng Huan Nest" plan Wan Rongji held a symposium on the development of hometowns in the People's Republic of China. He was held in Hefei Baijin Hanjue Hotel.


The meeting was organized by the Wanrong County Party Committee and the county government of Yuncheng City, Shanxi Province. The theme of the conference was “consolidation and promotion, innovation and guidance, and comprehensive well-off”. The “Fenghuan Nest” plan was implemented as the main line, and the cooperation between the meeting and the promotion was promoted. The Wanrong County Party Committee and the county government implemented the central, provincial and municipal governments. The decision-making and deployment of the new era, the use of new ideas, new ideas, new measures to enhance the county's total economic volume, improve the quality of economic development and effective practices. Du Rongji of Wanrong County Committee made a written speech. Chairman Sun of the Wanrong County CPPCC chaired the meeting. The Standing Committee of Wanrong County Committee and the Deputy County Chief Li attended the meeting and made investment promotion. The Standing Committee of the Wanrong County Party Committee, the Minister of Propaganda, and the Minister of United Front Work attended the meeting and conveyed the written speech of the County Secretary Du. Vice Chairman Zhang of the Wanrong County Political Consultative Conference attended the meeting and read a letter from the Yuncheng Municipal Committee and the Municipal Government to the entrepreneurs of the city. Mr. Sun Liangmin, Chairman of Zhongtong Waterproof Company, and Wan Rongji attended the meeting with more than 80 people from famous people, entrepreneurs, staff and representatives of the Shanxi Chamber of Commerce.



Standing Committee of Wanrong County Committee, Minister of Propaganda, Minister of United Front

Attending the meeting and conveying the written speech of the county party secretary Du


In his written speech, Du Shuji expressed his introspection to the four groups of the county and the Wanrong people who asked the Wanrong people who worked and started their business in Anhui, and invited everyone to go home to see and go home to make plans and propaganda for their hometown development. Promotion, welcome everyone to return home to start business development, and show their talents and work hard in the process of revitalizing the hometown. It means that the county party committee and the county government will let everyone feel at ease, start a business, and invest in a comfortable life with the most intimate service and optimized procedures.


Chairman of the County Political Consultative Conference chaired the meeting

Mr. Sun hopes that Wanrong will share the resources of his staff and develop his group. He always thinks about his hometown and his father. He brings Anhui's advanced concept and technology to his hometown, invests in his hometown, and works together to turn Wanrong County into a strong development. county.



Standing Committee of Wanrong County Party Committee, Standing Deputy Li County

Attending the meeting and making investment promotion


In the promotion of investment promotion, Li County Director introduced the development and changes of Wanrong in recent years from the perspective of “ten connections,” “ten changes,” and “ten dreams.” I hope that everyone will often go home to see changes and homesickness. The idea, development, and work together to build a well-off Wanrong.


At the symposium, the participants also watched the "Wanrong Propaganda Film". The guests were filled with affection and boxing. They were full of deep thoughts about their hometown and expectations for a better future in their hometown, upgrading from the fruit industry, new materials and new energy. Application, talent think tank construction and other aspects provide a direction for Wanrong's transformation and development.



Wan Rong County Political Consultative Conference Huai Secretary General, Wanrong County Federation of Industry and Commerce Chairman Wang

Awarded the Anhui Branch of the Wanhui Association and the Anhui Chamber of Commerce of Wanrong Chamber of Commerce


The symposium also established the Anhui Temporary Branch Committee of the Wanrong County Out-of-town Business Personnel Management Service Center, the Anhui Branch of the Wanrong County Economic Development Promotion Association and the Anhui Branch of the Wanrong County Chamber of Commerce. Sun Liangmin, Chairman of Zhongtong Waterproof Company, served as the General Chamber of Commerce of Wanrong County. President of Anhui Branch.



Sun Dong made a speech at the meeting

Sun Dong said at the meeting: "The wandering children fight outside the home and have parents expecting that the wandering career will be able to return to their hometown, because the place where parents have been home. To Anhui for more than 20 years, for many years, always remember that you are Shanxi. People, they are Wanrong people, whether they are doing things or doing things, they always adhere to the traditional Chinese business culture 'integrity' for thousands of years, do not dare to shame the Wanrong people, but can not discredit the Shanxi businessmen, today, I I can proudly say that I have done the word 'integrity', but I am still doing it. Today I am honored to see the Hefei Chamber of Commerce and the Wanted Association established under the leadership of the government. As a member of the Chamber of Commerce, I firmly support the Wanrong County Government. The guidance, resolutely support the leadership of the Chamber of Commerce, and strive to work with other Wanrong enterprises and Shanxi enterprises in a down-to-earth, serious and serious development. Finally, I wish Wanrong County economic prosperity, Wanrong County people happy and healthy, I wish Shanxi economy flourish , perfection."


Meeting photo

携手同心·共话发展 ——中通防水助力万荣县“凤还巢”计划在皖座谈会

发布日期:2019-10-11 浏览次数:700

八月的江淮之滨合肥景色秀丽,正是杨柳荫浓、荷花满塘的好时节。8月23日上午,万荣县政协孙主席带领县领导班子等一行人员来到中通防水厂区进行参观考察,中通防水公司孙良民董事长等公司相关人员进行陪同。

孙董在厂区会议室作企业介绍

之后在孙董的带领下,前后参观了厂区的SBS生产线、高分子生产线、涂料生产线以及仓库、实验室等区域,详细的讲解了关于产品从原料加工生产到仓储出库运输等各项流程,并着重介绍了公司产品的全自动智能化生产工艺。

孙董在生产车间作产品介绍

参观结束之后,孙主席代表万荣县领导班子赠予中通防水公司具有万荣县特色的艺术剪纸。

赠送仪式

时间来到下午3点,山西省运城市万荣县“凤还巢”计划万荣籍在皖人士助力家乡发展座谈会在合肥市白金汉爵酒店隆重举行。

此次会议由山西省运城市万荣县委、县政府组织举办。会议以“巩固提升、创新引领、全面小康”为主题,以“凤还巢”计划实施为主线,以座谈合作、宣传推介为举措,是万荣县委、县政府贯彻落实中央、省、市各项决策部署,在新时代学用新思想、新理念、新举措提升县域经济总量,提升经济发展质量和效益的生动实践。万荣县委杜书记作书面讲话。万荣县政协孙主席主持会议。万荣县委常委、常务李副县长出席会议并作招商引资推介。万荣县委常委、宣传部长、统战部长尉部长出席会议并传达了县委杜书记书面讲话。万荣县政协张副主席出席会议并宣读了运城市委、市政府《致全市在外务工创业人员的一封信》。中通防水公司董事长孙良民先生以及万荣籍在皖知名人士、企业家、工作人员及晋商会代表共80余人参加了会议。

万荣县委常委、宣传部长、统战部长尉部长

出席会议并传达了县委杜书记书面讲话

杜书记在书面讲话中代表县四套班子和万荣人民对在安徽工作和创业的万荣人表示问侯,并邀请大家常回家看看、多回家转转,为家乡发展出谋划策、宣传推介,欢迎大家返乡创业发展,在家乡振兴崛起的进程中大显身手、大干一番。表示县委、县政府将以最贴心的服务、最优化的程序,让大家安心创业、放心投资、舒心生活。

县政协孙主席主持会议

孙主席希望万荣在皖人员资源共享、抱团发展,时刻想着家乡、念着父老,将安徽先进的理念技术带回家乡,在家乡投资兴业,共同努力把万荣名县变成发展的强县。

万荣县委常委、常务李副县长

出席会议并作招商引资推介

李县长在招商引资推介中,从“十个相通”“十个变化”“十个梦想”的角度,介绍了万荣近年来的发展变化,希望大家常回家看变化、品乡情,出主意、谋发展,携手共建小康万荣。

座谈会上,与会人员还一起观看了《万荣宣传片》,与会嘉宾情意拳拳,满含着对家乡深切的思念和对家乡美好未来的期许,从果业提档升级,新材料、新能源应用,人才智库建设等多个方面为万荣转型发展提出方向路径。

万荣县政协淮秘书长、万荣县工商联王主席分别

为万促会安徽分会和万荣总商会安徽商会授牌

座谈会同时还成立了中共万荣县外出经商务工人员管理服务中心安徽临时支部委员会、万荣县经济发展促进会安徽分会和万荣县总商会安徽分会,中通防水公司孙良民董事长出任万荣县总商会安徽分会会长。

孙董作会议发言

孙董在会上表示:“游子在外打拼家有父母期盼,游子事业有成必能回报家乡,因为有父母的地方才是家。来到安徽20多年,这么多年来,始终牢记自己是山西人,自己是万荣人,不论是做人还是做事,始终都坚持几千年传统晋商文化‘诚信’二字,不敢给万荣人丢脸,更不能给晋商抹黑,时至今日,我可以自豪的说,‘诚信’二字我做到了,但我还在做。今天我很荣幸的看到了合肥商会、万促会在政府领导下成立,作为商会的一员我坚决拥护万荣县政府的指导,坚决拥护商会的领导,努力和其他万荣的企业及山西企业一道扎扎实实、认认真真的谋发展。最后我祝福万荣县经济蒸蒸日上,万荣县人民幸福安康,祝山西经济蓬勃发展,尽善尽美。”


会议合影


八月的江淮之滨合肥景色秀丽,正是杨柳荫浓、荷花满塘的好时节。8月23日上午,万荣县政协孙主席带领县领导班子等一行人员来到中通防水厂区进行参观考察,中通防水公司孙良民董事长等公司相关人员进行陪同。

孙董在厂区会议室作企业介绍

之后在孙董的带领下,前后参观了厂区的SBS生产线、高分子生产线、涂料生产线以及仓库、实验室等区域,详细的讲解了关于产品从原料加工生产到仓储出库运输等各项流程,并着重介绍了公司产品的全自动智能化生产工艺。

孙董在生产车间作产品介绍

参观结束之后,孙主席代表万荣县领导班子赠予中通防水公司具有万荣县特色的艺术剪纸。

赠送仪式

时间来到下午3点,山西省运城市万荣县“凤还巢”计划万荣籍在皖人士助力家乡发展座谈会在合肥市白金汉爵酒店隆重举行。

此次会议由山西省运城市万荣县委、县政府组织举办。会议以“巩固提升、创新引领、全面小康”为主题,以“凤还巢”计划实施为主线,以座谈合作、宣传推介为举措,是万荣县委、县政府贯彻落实中央、省、市各项决策部署,在新时代学用新思想、新理念、新举措提升县域经济总量,提升经济发展质量和效益的生动实践。万荣县委杜书记作书面讲话。万荣县政协孙主席主持会议。万荣县委常委、常务李副县长出席会议并作招商引资推介。万荣县委常委、宣传部长、统战部长尉部长出席会议并传达了县委杜书记书面讲话。万荣县政协张副主席出席会议并宣读了运城市委、市政府《致全市在外务工创业人员的一封信》。中通防水公司董事长孙良民先生以及万荣籍在皖知名人士、企业家、工作人员及晋商会代表共80余人参加了会议。

万荣县委常委、宣传部长、统战部长尉部长

出席会议并传达了县委杜书记书面讲话

杜书记在书面讲话中代表县四套班子和万荣人民对在安徽工作和创业的万荣人表示问侯,并邀请大家常回家看看、多回家转转,为家乡发展出谋划策、宣传推介,欢迎大家返乡创业发展,在家乡振兴崛起的进程中大显身手、大干一番。表示县委、县政府将以最贴心的服务、最优化的程序,让大家安心创业、放心投资、舒心生活。

县政协孙主席主持会议

孙主席希望万荣在皖人员资源共享、抱团发展,时刻想着家乡、念着父老,将安徽先进的理念技术带回家乡,在家乡投资兴业,共同努力把万荣名县变成发展的强县。

万荣县委常委、常务李副县长

出席会议并作招商引资推介

李县长在招商引资推介中,从“十个相通”“十个变化”“十个梦想”的角度,介绍了万荣近年来的发展变化,希望大家常回家看变化、品乡情,出主意、谋发展,携手共建小康万荣。

座谈会上,与会人员还一起观看了《万荣宣传片》,与会嘉宾情意拳拳,满含着对家乡深切的思念和对家乡美好未来的期许,从果业提档升级,新材料、新能源应用,人才智库建设等多个方面为万荣转型发展提出方向路径。

万荣县政协淮秘书长、万荣县工商联王主席分别

为万促会安徽分会和万荣总商会安徽商会授牌

座谈会同时还成立了中共万荣县外出经商务工人员管理服务中心安徽临时支部委员会、万荣县经济发展促进会安徽分会和万荣县总商会安徽分会,中通防水公司孙良民董事长出任万荣县总商会安徽分会会长。

孙董作会议发言

孙董在会上表示:“游子在外打拼家有父母期盼,游子事业有成必能回报家乡,因为有父母的地方才是家。来到安徽20多年,这么多年来,始终牢记自己是山西人,自己是万荣人,不论是做人还是做事,始终都坚持几千年传统晋商文化‘诚信’二字,不敢给万荣人丢脸,更不能给晋商抹黑,时至今日,我可以自豪的说,‘诚信’二字我做到了,但我还在做。今天我很荣幸的看到了合肥商会、万促会在政府领导下成立,作为商会的一员我坚决拥护万荣县政府的指导,坚决拥护商会的领导,努力和其他万荣的企业及山西企业一道扎扎实实、认认真真的谋发展。最后我祝福万荣县经济蒸蒸日上,万荣县人民幸福安康,祝山西经济蓬勃发展,尽善尽美。”


会议合影